THE ROYAL AIR FORCE SERVICING COMMANDO
and
TACTICAL SUPPLY WING ASSOCIATION

Representing a Common Heritage


Association Committee Members

Appointment

Name

Contact

Chairman

Squadron Leader Johnny Andrews

Mobile:
e-mail: chairman@tswscdoassn.co.uk

Treasurer

Sqadron Leader Libby MacKinnon

Mobile: 07792 246253
e-mail: treasurer@tswscdoassn.co.uk

Secretary

Mr Dave Christophi

Tel:
e-mail: secretary@tswscdoassn.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Mr Cliff Whiteley

Tel: 07714 461545
e-mail: membership@tswscdoassn.co.uk

Events Secretary

Wayne Shelton

Tel:
e-mail: events@tswscdoassn.co.uk

Welfare Member

Mr Geordie Lumsden

Tel: 07964 536433
e-mail: welfare@tswscdoassn.co.uk

On-line Shop Secretaries

Mr Chris Ryan
Ms Sarah Bosworth

e-mail: webshop@tswscdoassn.co.uk


Ex Officio
TSW Liaison Officer

Sgt Gavin Sandell

Tel:
e-mail:

Ex Officio
Historical Focal Point

Squadron Leader Pete Berry MBE

Tel:
e-mail: Pete Berry

 

RAF colours logo

Home | News | Gallery | Membership | Committee | Articles of Association | Servicing Commandos
Links | Guest Book | Site Map


© 2007-2021 RAF Servicing Commando and Tactical Supply Wing Association
Please send comments, suggestions and contributions for the website to the Webmaster